1-800-227-8638 or +1 216 289-4555

Since 1982, Remelt Sources, Inc has provided melt stock to an international array of precision investment casting, alloy sand casting and forging industry customers.  From our 30,000 square foot headquarters in Cleveland, Ohio, Remelt Sources links a network of world class metal producers  creating a single source for high quality, competitively priced melt stock.

Our experienced and technically trained customer service team focuses on helping customers make superior parts.  This commitment to meeting our customer’s specific needs has helped us to become one of the premier suppliers in the industry, offering the widest range of remelt stock, outstanding customer service, and superior technical expertise.

Company Locations

Remelt Sources Inc Cleveland HQ

Remelt Sources, Inc.
27151 Tungsten Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44132-2940
+1 216 289-4555

Office Hours: M-F 8am – 5pm ET
Warehouse Hours: M-F 6am – 2pm ET or by app

Remelt Sources Inc Darlington

California Warehouse

Momentum Shipping
c/o Stone Transportation
319 Vineland Ave
City of Industry, CA  91746

Texas Warehouse

Cleveland Headquarters & Distribution

Remelt Sources, Inc.
27151 Tungsten Rd
Cleveland, OH 44132-2940

+1 216 289-4555

California Warehouse Facility

Momentum Shipping C/O Stone Transportation
319 Vineland Ave
City of Industry, CA  91746

+1 562 481-3355

Darlington Manufacturing & Distribution

Remelt Sources, Inc.
1650 Mineral Springs Rd
Darlington, SC 29540-8044

+1 843-393-6065

Texas Warehouse Facility

Dallas Transfer
2424 N Westmoreland Rd
Dallas, TX 75212-4819

+1 214 631-5047

Sales Contacts

Steve Sikkenga
VP Business Development
ssikkenga@remeltsources.com
+1 216 289-4555

Sandy Viskovic
Inside Sales
sviskovic@remeltsources.com
+1 216 289-4555

Charlene Campbell
Inside Sales
ccampbell@remeltsources.com
+1 216 289-4555

Bryan Davis
National Foundry Sales Manager
bdavis@remeltsources.com
+1 216 289-4555

George Lohmann
Wrought Sales Coordinator
wroughtsales@remeltsources.com
1-800-877-8415 / +1 270 684-6067

Rich Belfiglio
Wrought Products Manager
wroughtsales@remeltsources.com
1-800-689-9192 / +1 270 683-1213

Request a Quote/Information Request

11 + 7 =

Administrative Information

US Federal EIN: 34-1369236

Payments Address

Remelt Sources, Inc.
PO BOX 72077
Cleveland, OH 44192-0002

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

accounting@remeltsources.com
+1 216 289-4555

Executives

David J. Drage
Chairman of the Board
djdrage@remeltsources.com

Brendan D. Drage
President and CEO
bddrage@remeltsources.com

George Knapp
Executive Vice President
gknapp@remeltsources.com

Steve Sikkenga
Vice President Business Development
ssikkenga@remeltsources.com

© 2019 Remelt Sources, Incorporated.  All rights reserved.