Our Employees - The Key to Our Success

David Jack Drage, CEO and Chairman

Jack Drage is the founder and foundation of Remelt Sources, Inc. Remelt Sources, Inc. is fueled by Jack's relentless pursuit of perfection in quality and service.

Email: djdrage@remeltsources.com

Brendan D. Drage, President

Brendan Drage has been at RSI since 1996, and has led RSI’s efforts in International Sales since. He was promoted to President of Remelt Sources, Inc. and ASAP on May 1, 2006.

Email: bddrage@remeltsources.com

Barbara Hvisdos, Product Manager

Barbara has been at RSI since 1988. She is in charge of the inside sales team and is stationed in St. Louis, Mo.

Email: bhvisdos@remeltsources.com

David Mazich, Corporate Quality Assurance Manager

Dave has been with RSI for 2 years, and manages Quality Assurance for RSI and American Stainless & Alloy Products, LLC. Dave’s background is steeped in aerospace/military related metalworking.

Email: dmazich@remeltsources.com

Lee Lanigan, Operations Manager

Lee has been at RSI 1992, and handles operations, plant maintenance and much more. Lee and his team are the people that make the miracle/emergency shipments happen.

Email: llanigan@remeltsources.com

Bryan Davis, Inside Sales

Bryan recently joined RSI and primarily handles inside sales for foundry customers in the Midwest. He has taken over for Judy Heck who retired in 2007 after 18 incredible years with us.

Email: bdavis@remeltsources.com

Barbara Fidanza, Inside Sales

Barbara has been with RSI since 1989 handles inside sales for the west coast foundries, as well as distribution and warehouse inventory management for Los Angeles and Dallas warehouses.

Email: bfidanza@remeltsources.com

Jerilyn Streetman, Inventory Control

Jerilyn has been at RSI for less than a year. She handles the vast majority of incoming calls, as well as inventory control and other accounting related duties

Email: jstreetman@remeltsources.com